vs.

One creator. One price. No five-seat minimum

Floik captures your product once and gives you a Step-by-Step Guide people read and an Interactive Demo they click through, starting at $39 a month for one person. Navattic builds strong interactive demos for sales teams, with avatars, sandboxes, and deep CRM integrations. But its cheapest generally available plan bundles 5 seats at $500 a month, and its guide is a PDF export of the demo rather than its own output.

$381 less
a month for the same 5 seats — Floik Pro+ vs Navattic Base, billed annually
1 seat
is all you pay for on Floik Pro — Navattic’s paid plans start at 5
5 Flos
on Floik’s free plan, both outputs — Navattic’s Starter caps at 1 demo

Full breakdown

Feature by feature

Every capability, on the plan where it actually appears.

Capability

Floik

Navattic

Outputs from one capture
AI-written step-by-step guide
Free plan
No standalone guide; PDF export of the demo
Clickable interactive demo
Free plan
Free plan (1 demo cap)
AI voiceover
Standard Pro, Premium Pro+, Expressive Enterprise
Base and above
Blur or redaction during capture
Free plan
Not published
Demo volume on entry paid tier
Unlimited, Pro
Unlimited HTML demos, Base and above
AI translation
Pro (2 languages), Pro+ (30+)
Demo translation, Growth and above
Conversational agent for visitors
Not available
Navattic Agents, priced by usage
PDF, HTML, or Markdown export
Pro, yearly billing only
PDF only, up to 60 steps; tier not stated
MP4 and GIF export
Pro, yearly billing only
Up to 15 steps; tier not stated
Custom domain on share links
Pro, yearly, on request
Growth and above
Native integrations (Salesforce, Gong, Outreach)
Enterprise, custom CMS integration
Base and above, 25+ apps
Collaboration and governance
Roles and permissions
Basic Pro+, advanced Enterprise
Teams on Growth, custom on Enterprise
Audit logs
Not available
Enterprise only
Visitor account identification
Not available
Base and above
A/B testing on demos
Not available
Base and above
Pricing
Free plan
5 published Flos, both outputs
1 seat, 1 demo, unlimited views
Cheapest generally available paid plan
$39–$49/mo — Pro, 1 user
$500/mo — Base, 5 seats bundled
Startup plan
Not applicable, Pro is open to anyone
Seed-stage, 30 or fewer, quoted on request
Team of 5, yearly
$119/mo — Pro+
$500/mo — Base
Why teams switch

Three things Floik does differently

Plan-level differences from the source — not marketing copy.

01

Pricing

No five-seat minimum to go paid

Navattic’s cheapest generally available plan, Base, is $500 a month and bundles 5 seats whether a team needs them or not. Its Startup plan is limited to bootstrapped or seed-stage teams of 30 or fewer and is quoted on request. Floik Pro is $39–$49 a month for exactly one user, open to anyone.

Floik Pro: $39/mo, 1 user
Navattic Base: $500/mo, 5 seats

02

Outputs

A guide as its own output

Navattic can export a demo as a PDF with a screenshot and narration text per step, capped at 60 steps. That’s an export of the demo itself. Floik’s AI writes a Step-by-Step Guide from the same recording that makes the Interactive Demo, exportable as PDF, HTML, or Markdown.

Floik: Free plan
Navattic: PDF export of the demo

03

Teams

A quarter of the price for the same five people

Navattic Base bundles 5 seats for $500 a month billed annually. Floik Pro+ bundles 5 users for $119 a month billed annually — about a quarter of the cost for the same team size.

Floik Pro+: $119/mo, 5 users
Navattic Base: $500/mo, 5 seats
FAQ Unpacked

Frequently asked questions

Does Navattic produce a written guide?

How much does Navattic cost?

Is Navattic free?

Capture your workflow once.

AI does the heavy lifting. You stay in control.

Capture workflows from your browser or desktop applications with the Floik Chrome extension, or simply upload an MP4. Floik AI does the heavy lifting, taking you all the way to polished interactive guides, SOPs, feature walkthroughs, and professionally narrated videos.

You review. You validate. You refine. You stay in control.

Free plan available · No credit card required